Sarah Defies Gravity

what one little chromosome taught me about love, life, and defying gravity.

Heading back on Tuesday

I will be headed back to New York on Tuesday, after almost four weeks with my parents. Right now, I still can’t formulate any kind of meaningful post about being here or my sister. It’s just emotionally exhausting, and I’m choosing to try and get myself into as normal a psychological place as I can manage in order to be the best person I can be for my family.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Heading back on Tuesday

  1. Amanda S on said:

    Healing takes time. I will be thinking of you and your family and your sister during this time. I hope your trip home is uneventful and that Sarah gives you a huge slobbery smile when she sees you. You and your family are truly an inspiration to many of us. lots of hugs love and thoughts from one of your BBC stalkers. I love reading about Sarah is brightens my day.

Leave a Reply

